The University of Queensland


The University of Queensland3The University of Queensland (UQ) was founded in 1909 and is one of Australia’s premier learning and research institutions.

Today, UQ has almost 44,000 students including over 10,000 postgraduate scholars and almost 10,000 international students from more than 134 countries. UQ offers a range of high-quality undergraduate and postgraduate programs and has teaching and research sites throughout Queensland with four main campuses at St Lucia, Ipswich, Gatton and Herston.

The University of Queensland2The University of Queensland (UQ), through the UQ Advantage, creates a learning and research environment for our students, staff and alumni which rewards excellence and innovation and promotes engagement with local, national and international communities.

Telephone: +61 7 3365 1111



Watch their Creating Change videos and more here:

Leave a reply

No comments